Vevolve Design Studio

WHO WE ARE

We're a team of creative designers, developers, and brand strategists determined to put a dent in the universe through the flawless execution of big ideas. We build brand identities through beautifully crafted logos, digital designs, and brand experiences that strike an emotional chord and motivate people to take action.

Image

 

 

WHAT WE DO
 

Creative

  • Logos/corporate ID packages
  • Brand identity design
  • Content Writing
  • Creative Ads
  • Photography and Animations
  • Interior Design

Strategy

  • Creative Strategy
  • UX Strategy
  • Digital Strategy
  • Content Strategy
  • Social Media Strategy
  • Brand Strategy

Solution

  • Web Applications
  • iPhone & Android Apps
  • Search Engine Optimization
  • Website Promotion
  • Online Advertising
  • CMS Systems
  • E-Commerce Platforms

Strategy and Design

Fixed price process from research to delivery.

Development Process

Launch products faster, improve them with data.

Implementation and Production

This stage elevates our designs and prototypes into tangible products. 

Project Scope and Impact

Defining the project scope through research. Resulting in a tangible prototype or roadmap.

Our Team

Ibtsam Ali

Co-Founder & Creative Director
ibtsam@vevolvedesign.com

Amina Mujic

Brand Manager
amina@vevolvedesigns.com

Umair Saeed Khan

Co-Founder & Digital Marketing Specialist
umair@vevolvedesign.com

Ibraim Veliiev

Lead Developer
ibraim@vevolvedesign.com

Liuman Seit-Mametov

Full-stack Developer
liuman@vevolvedesign.com

Abdelhak Yahiaoui

PR Coordinator
abdelhak@vevolvedesign.com

Image